We represent injured people with all types of accident claims

Contact Us

Hollywood, FL

5715 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
Map and Driving Directions

Phone: 954-987-0099
Fax: 954-987-3251

Miami, FL

6303 Blue Lagoon Dr #400
Miami, FL 33126
Map and Driving Directions

Phone: 305-621-0099
Fax: 954-987-3251

Homestead, FL

30428 S Dixie Hwy
Homestead, FL 33033
Map and Driving Directions

Phone: 305-621-0099
Fax: 954-987-3251

Hollywood, FL

5715 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021


Map and Driving Directions

Phone: 954-987-0099
Fax: 954-987-3251

Miami, FL

6303 Blue Lagoon Dr, #400
Miami, FL 33126


Map and Driving Directions

Phone: 305-621-0099
Fax: 954-987-3251

Homestead, FL

30428 S Dixie Hwy
Homestead, FL 33030


Map and Driving Directions

Phone: 305-621-0099
Fax: 954-987-3251




Charles Flaxmancflaxman@flaxmanlaw.com
Debbie Adamsdadams@flaxmanlaw.com
Barbara Garcia bgarcia@flaxmanlaw.com
Nancy Rodrigueznrodriguez@flaxmanlaw.com
Vanessa Champagnevchampagne@flaxmanlaw.com
Gerrie Flaxmangflaxman@flaxmanlaw.com
Joe Ferrarojferraro@flaxmanlaw.com
Contact Information:
Matter Information:
 

Please do not include any confidential or sensitive information in this form. This form sends information by non-encrypted e-mail which is not secure.

Submitting this form does not create an attorney-client relationship.